SKIPTON - Sunday 10th August @ BEACONS FESTIVAL

READING FESTIVAL - Friday 22nd August @LOCK UP STAGE

LEEDS FESTIVAL - Saturday 23rd August @LOCK UP STAGE

END OF THE ROAD FESTIVAL - Saturday 30th August

CAMBRIDGE - Tuesday 7th October @ Portland arms

HULL - Wednesday 8th October @ Fruit

NEWCASTLE - Thursday 9th October @ The Cluny

EDINBURGH - Friday 10th October @ Sneaky Petes

LEICESTER- Tuesday 14th October @ The Cookie

SOUTHAMPTON - Wednesday 15th October @ Lennons

EXETER - Thursday 16th October @ Cavern

BRIGHTON - Friday 17th October @ Green Door Store

OXFORD - Saturday 18th October @ Jericho

BEDFORD - Sunday 19th October @ Esquires

GLASGOW - Tuesday 21st October @King Tuts

BELFAST - Wednesday 22nd Oct @ The Limelight

DUBLIN - Thursday 23rd Oct @ Academy 2

BIRMINGHAM - Friday 24th Oct @ All Years Leaving Festival

BRISTOL - Saturday 25th October - Saturday 25th October - SIMPLE THINGS FESTIVAL

LIVERPOOL - Sunday 26th October @ Kazimer

NOTTINGHAM - Wednesday 29th October @ Bodega

LONDON - Thursday 30th October @ Scala

LEEDS - Friday 31st October @ Brudenell

MANCHESTER - Saturday 1st November @ Sound Control

WEISSENHAUSER STRAND, GERMANY - Saturday 8th November @ Rolling Stone Weekender

LEIPZIG, GERMANY - Sunday 9th November @ Taubchenal

BRUSSELS, BELGIUM - Tuesday 11th November @ AB Club

EINDHOVEN, NETHERLANDS -Wednesday 12th November @ Kelder Stroomhuis

UTRECHT, NETHERLANDS - Thursday 13th November @ Ekko

VILLENEUVE-D'ASCQ, FRANCE - Saturday 15th November @ Le Ferme De En Heut

PARIS, FRANCE - Sunday 16th November @ Inrocks Festival




EAGULLS LP 12"


TOUGH LUCK/OPAQUE 7""


NERVE ENDINGS 7"


EAGULLS EP 12"


EAGULLS/MAZES SPLIT 12"


COUNCIL FLAT BLUES 7"