SHOWS

CAMBRIDGE - Tuesday 7th October @ Portland Arms

HULL - Wednesday 8th October @ Fruit

NEWCASTLE - Thursday 9th October @ The Cluny

EDINBURGH - Friday 10th October @ Sneaky Petes

CARDIFF - Saturday 11 October @ Ctwb lfor Bach

LEICESTER- Tuesday 14th October @ The Cookie

SOUTHAMPTON - Wednesday 15th October @ Lennons

EXETER - Thursday 16th October @ Cavern

BRIGHTON - Friday 17th October @ Green Door Store

OXFORD - Saturday 18th October @ Jericho

BEDFORD - Sunday 19th October @ Esquires

GLASGOW - Tuesday 21st October @ King Tuts

BELFAST - Wednesday 22 October @ Limelight 2

DUBLIN - Thursday 23 October @ Academy

BRISTOL - Friday 24th October - Saturday 25th October - SIMPLE THINGS FESTIVAL

LIVERPOOL - Sunday 26th October @ Kazimer

NOTTINGHAM - Wednesday 29th October @ Bodega

LONDON - Thursday 30th October @ Scala

LEEDS - Friday 31st October @ Brudenell

MANCHESTER - Saturday 1st November @ Sound Control

WEISSENHAUSER STRAND, GERMANY - Friday 7th November @ ROLLING STONE WEEKENDER

LEIPZIG, DE - Sunday 9th November @ Taubchenthal

EINDHOVEN, NL - Wednesday 12th November @ Kelder Stroomhuis

UTRECHT, NL - Thursday 13th November @ Ekko

VILLENEUVE-D'ASCQ, FR - Saturday 15th November @ La Ferme de Tourinnes

PARIS, FR - Sunday 16th November @ Inrocks Festival

SINGAPORE - Saturday 24th January @ Laneway Festival

AUCKLAND, NEW ZEALAND - Monday 26th January @ Laneway Festival

BRISBANE, AUSTRALIA - Saturday 31st January @ Laneway Festival

SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA - Sunday 1st February @ Laneway Festival

ADELAIDE, AUSTRALIA - Friday 6th February @ Laneway Festival

MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA - Saturday 7th February @ Laneway Festival

FREMANTLE, AUSTRALIA - Sunday 8th February @ Laneway Festival